"some music was meant to stay underground..."

AstorVoltaires Streaming New Album "BlackTombsForDeadSongs" Online

The second full-length album from AstorVoltaires titled "BlackTombsForDeadSongs" is now available through Rain Without End Records. "BlackTombsForDeadSongs" was recorded, mixed, and mastered at SmokersRoom Studio from January - October 2012 in Santiago, Chile.

The full album is now available for streaming below and can be bought at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rosas y Fuego 06:21
2. Como un Desierto 03:18
3. Nexo Estelar 04:43
4. Aroma a Tí 05:04
5. Tummasilmäinen 07:39
6. Quark 01:36
7. Thy Endless of Mouring`s Heart 07:31
8. Del Tiempo Irracional 04:03
9. Solo un Sueño 03:56
10. Gold 01:49
11. Donde Nada Existía 04:02
12. An Orphan Heartless 05:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AstorVoltaires Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.