"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Wolf Announces New Album "Black Armoured Death"

Death Wolf, which features Morgan of Marduk, has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album:

"We here bring a preview of the album cover of the second Death Wolf album which is set to be entitled 'Death Wolf II - Black Armoured Death' 13 darkened hymns of pale, horrid stripped down blackened metal, punk rock or what ever you want to call it! See tracklist below!! Release date and formats will be unveiled shortly."

1. Noche De Brujas
2. World Serpent
3. Lord Of Putrefaction
4. Darkness Of Hel
5. Sudden Bloodletter
6. Malice Striker
7. Night Stalker
8. Luciferian Blood Covenant
9. Black Armoured Death
10. Death Wolf March
11. Little Black Angel
12. Snake Mountain
13. Rothenburg


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Wolf Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.