"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ion Vein Reveals "IV 2.0" Track Listing And Artwork

Ion Vein has now revealed the artwork and track listing for the upcoming digital release "IV 2.0." The songs were produced/engineered and mixed by Neil Kernon (Nile, Nevermore, Queensryche, Redemption), who also contributed the main guitar solo in "Seemless," and mastered by Alan Douches.

01. Seemless (Take Me Away) (3:22)
02. Fool’s Parade (3:34)
03. This is Me (4:29)

Mortal Music also commented on the digital release schedule: "The DR concept was developed by Mortal Music, Inc as taking a snap shot of an album of music and releasing it into the market a 'chapter' at a time, so to speak, to allow it to work its way into the marketplace faster and to help alleviate the musical overload fans and press alike are experiencing these days with so many options available. The full-length album will then be available on CD at the end of the cycle for those that still collect physical product."


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ion Vein Reveals 'IV 2.0' Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. radicey writes:

These guys are for real. True prog legends. Hadn't heard from them in awhile. Nice to see them back if only for a short time

# Dec 4, 2012 @ 5:32 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.