"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Art & Track Listing Revealed By Tellus Requiem

Norwegian metal act Tellus Requiem unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming debut LP "Invictus (The 11th Hour)," which is due out via Nightmare Records on January 22, 2013. The band also launched its new official website designed using the cover art (seen below) created by Thomas Ewerhard (Symphony X/ TOTO/Avantasia/Therion/Hammerfall).

In addition, the band has confirmed that they will be playing a handful of acoustic dates in Turkey before the holidays. These special shows feature music rearranged from the band's self-titled debut and the new album Invictus (The 11th Hour) to fit acoustically and with a three man orchestra.

Guitarist Stig Nergård commented on the upcoming shows: "We are really looking forward to finally doing some live shows abroad. I could not think of a more perfect place to do some acoustic shows "TELLUS REQUIEM-style", than where the West meets the East."

The track listing for the debut release is as follows:

1, Ab Aeterno
2. Red Horizon
3. Eden Burns
4. Reflections Remains
5. Twilight Hour
6. Sands of Gold
7. Tranquility
8. Redemption
9. Invictus
10. Dies Irae

The album artwork can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tellus Requiem Unveils Album Art & Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.