"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fferyllt Reveals New Album "Proritsanie" Details

Symphonic folk metal act Fferyllt has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album:

"We're pleased to announce that our band's second album 'Proritsanie' ('The Prediction') is being released! The band expresses thanks to the label Stygian Crypt Productions and to it's chief Andrew Oboskalov, to all our guest musicians, and to our patient listeners!"

The track listing is:

1. Proritsanie (The Prediction)
2. Mest’ Loki (Loki’s Revenge)
3. Brothers of North
4. Fenrir
5. Aurgelmir
6. Ledyanoy Topor (Axe of Ice)
7. The Synphony of Ice and Flames
8. Called by War
9. Iddavoll


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fferyllt Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.