"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meek Is Murder Releases New Video Clip For "Marty McFly (88mph)"

Meek is Murder has released a music video for the track "Marty McFly (88mph)," taken off the band's latest EP "Into the Sun Where it Falls off the Sky." Check out the clip below. The digital-only EP was released on October 30th via Bandcamp and the track listing is as follows:

1. Private William Hudson (Dead Meat) 00:59
2. Ellen Ripley (Into The Sun) 01:05
3. Doctor Emmett Brown (Endless In Our Fleeting) 01:15
4. Marty McFly (88 mph) 01:09
5. Captain Malcolm Reynolds (Out Of Gas) 02:25

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meek Is Murder Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.