"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decades Of Despair Streaming New Song "The Essence Of Life"

Paris, France based death metal act Decades of Despair released new album "Alive" on December 1st, 2012. Now the band has released a track from the album for streaming online. Listen to "The Essence of Life" through the YouTube player available below.

"Alive" is available online now through iTunes and you can hear more from Decades of Despair via Facebook here. The album's track listing is:

1. It Comes from the North
2. Son of the Red Sand
3. Alive
4. Defeated Kingdom
5. The Essence of Life
6. Opium Smoke
7. The Ritual
8. Wrath of the Fallen Gods
9. Tremors
10. An Eternal Eclipse
11. I
12. A Glittering Obscurity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decades Of Despair Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.