"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Twisted And Broken" Streaming From Graven Image

Photo of Graven Image

Band Photo: Graven Image (?)

Connecticut metal act Graven Image is streaming another new track "Twisted And Broken" from the band's forthcoming debut CD "The Future Started Yesterday." The album is scheduled for release on December 15, 2012 at the band's performance at Cook's Cafe in Naugatuck, CT (with Endtime Illusion, Our Own Destruction and the debut live performance of Fear Apparent).

The concept "The Future Started Yesterday" deals with a injured soldier returning home from the battlefield having to deal not only with his physical health but the psychological traumas from the war. The track listing for "The Future Started Yesterday" is as follows:

1. One Mistake (streaming here)
2. Far Away
3. No Atheist in a Foxhole
4. Twisted And Broken
5. Demons (streaming here)
6. The Other Side
7. 1600 Deception Avenue
8. World of Decay
9. The Future Started Yesterday

Check out "Twisted And Broken" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Graven Image Streaming 'Twisted And Broken'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Tim Pennell writes:

Am so glad that there are bands out there like Graven Image keeping melodic metal alive...Love this song...

# Dec 5, 2012 @ 12:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.