"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "I: The Weapon" Streaming From Cult Of Luna

Sweden's Cult Of Luna is streaming the new track "I: The Weapon" from the band's new album "Vertikal." The album is scheduled for release on January 25, 2013 (Germany/Austria) and worldwide drop on January 29, 2013 (excluding North America) via Indie Recordings.

The track listing for "Vertikal" is as follows:

1. The One
2. I: The Weapon
3. Vicarious Redemption
4. The Sweep
5. Synchronicity
6. Mute Departure
7. Disharmonia
8. In Awe Of
9. Passing Through
10. The Flow Reversed (Bonus Track LTD Edition only)

Check out "I: The Weapon" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cult Of Luna Streaming New Track 'I: The Weapon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.