"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daemonicus Releases New Music Video For "Nothing But Death"

Daemonicus has just released a new video for "Nothing But Death," which was produced and directed by vocalist Stefan Hagström and C.C.H.B. productions. The video is available below, and the track comes off the new album "Deadwork." The track listing is:

1. A Dead Work of Art
2. The Grandeur of Total Termination
3. Embracing Her Remains
4. We Feast On Your Flesh
5. The Hymn of Ubo Sathla
6. From Alive to Dead Life
7. Blood Red November (MDXX)
8. Inhabited
9. Nothing But Death
10. As Extinction Came

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daemonicus Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.