"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ORCumentary Reveals Title, Tracklist For Upcoming Studio Album

ORCumentary, the evil brainchild of solo artist Orc Adams (keyboards, vocals, songwriting) will release a new full-length album on March 29th, 2013. It will be titled "Orcs 1, Goblins 0," and appears poised to continue the eccentric, tongue-in-cheek, GWAR-inspired brand of synthesized "orc rock" on the 2012 EP "Praise Gor-Nacular!" (reviewed here)

The tracklist for "Orcs 1, Goblins 0" is as follows:

1. Cast Your Lot With The Orcs
2. Goblin Death March
3. Troll The Brave And True
4. "Black Forest" Ham
5. Troll Snot
6. The Leprechaun Hunt
7. Plains Of D'Lagrolon
8. Strangled By Your Own Sword Belt
9. Gor-Nacular's Grove
10. The View From Gor-Nacular's Lofty Seat
11. Fuck The Elves! (CD Exclusive Bonus Track)
12. Troll Snot (Instrumental [CD Exclusive Bonus Track])

A two-track single for "Troll Snot" is now available to download via Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, and more.

Adams recently checked in with the following nugget: "Recording for the next album is going really well... Already finished drums and guitar on song 2, which is not only pretty melodic, but chug-tastic - in a good way!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "ORCumentary Reveals Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. tag writes:

really? lol

# Dec 1, 2012 @ 5:22 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.