"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Knightmare Shooting Music Video For "Unity Through Chaos"

Knightmare is proud to announce the release of debut album, "In Death’s Shadow," to international audiences in digital and digipack format via the band's official website and at Amazon.com.

"In Death’s Shadow" has been labelled “beautiful, brutal, and unabashedly heavy,” and “the soundtrack to Scandinavian killing fields” by reviewers. The band is following up this release with a music video for the song “Unity Through Chaos” being produced by the team that has brought clips from Manowar, Rhapsody, The Poodles, Gamma Ray, Doro, and many more. The video is to be co-directed by Steve Ravic of Majestic Film and filmmaker Neil Johnson of Morphius Film.

Further details on the band can be found via Facebook. The album's track listing is:

1. Cazador De Hombres (6:27)
2. Granted Death (9:45)
3. False Prophets (8:50)
4. Apocalypse (6:36)
5. Knightmare (7:58)
6. Unity Through Chaos (8:44)
7. Judgment (10:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Knightmare Shooting Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.