"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Code Posts "Hanged, Drawn And Quartered" Album Online

French act Black Code has released the "Hanged, Drawn and Quartered" album through Tanker Records, and the full release is now available for streaming online. Give the songs a listen through Bandcamp or use the widget provided below. The track listing is:

1. Death Patrol 03:27
2. Anthropophagic Terror Machine 02:58
3. Atomic Gig Cemetary 02:59
4. Captain ACAB 02:43
5. Superior Evil 04:15
6. Shitstorm 01:59
7. Bastards 02:06
8. Warm beer & broken teeth 02:22
9. Horses Will Tear Us Apart 02:48
10. Bestrafen 03:07
11. Black Man's Blues 04:40

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Code Posts Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.