"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sentence Posts New Song "One Day" Online

Paris, France based death metal act Sentence has just revealed a second extract from the band's upcoming first album "Everywhere." Listen to "One Day" in the SoundCloud player below. "Everywhere" will be released on December 15th, 2012. The track listing is:

01. Spirit of birth
02. Birth
03. Solitude
04. Everywhere of nowhere
05. One day
06. D day
07. Eightfold Path
08. Opposition
09. The fall
10. Death
11. Horror
12. Sidestep
13. Run away

One Day by sentencefr


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sentence Posts 'One Day' Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.