"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nine Covens Streaming Full Album "On The Dawning Of Light" Online

U.K. black metal act Nine Covens released the new album "On The Dawning Light" earlier this month in Europe, and now the album is set for release in the U.S. on January 8th, 2013 through Candlelight USA's Cult Series.

If you haven't gotten a chance to check out the release yet, the full album is now available online for streaming through Zero Tolerance here. The "On The Dawning Of Light" track listing is as follows:

1. Origin Of Light
2. As Fire Consumes
3. At The Ocean’s Strand
4. The Mist Of Death
5. The Fog Of Deceit
6. To Quench A Raging
7. White Star Acception
8. Over The Ocean’s Way
9. A Burning Ember

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nine Covens Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.