"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tsjuder Re-Releasing "Desert Northern Hell" Album With Bonus Tracks

Photo of Tsjuder

Band Photo: Tsjuder (?)

On next February 15th (19th in North America), Season of Mist will re-release Tsjuder’s third opus, “Desert Northern Hell,” with bonus material. Originally released in 2004, this cornerstone of Norwegian black metal is now enhanced with four bonus tracks recorded live in Quebec City in 2001, as well as the long sold-out “Norwegian Apocalypse” DVD, filmed in 2005.

The reissue will be available as CD and gatefold LP formats, and both of them will include the bonus DVD. The track listing is as follows:

1. Malignant Coronation
2. Ghoul
3. Possessed
4. Lord of Swords
5. Helvete
6. Mouth of Madness
7. Unholy Paragon
8. Sacrifice
9. Morbid Lust
10. Primeval Fear [live]
11. Daemons Journey [live]
12. Beyond the Grave [live]
13. The Gate of Nanna [live]

Tsjuder's latest album, last year’s “Legion Helvete,” is available on the Season of Mist e-shop as a deluxe Digipak with metal badge, CD jewel case, and LP with different artwork.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tsjuder Re-Releasing 'Desert Northern Hell'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.