"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Serments Releases New Album "Erotic Drive" Online

Paris based five-piece rock/metal band Serments has just released a new digital album titled "Erotic Drive," which can be heard in the player below or via Bandcamp here. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"Well determined to show all the strength of their universe and all the energy emanating from the combo when on stage, Serments presents today its brand new album called 'Erotic Drive' for digital in 3 versions - black (for the violence face of the band), white (for the ambient one) and color (for both faces), each one with a different bonus track. All the versions of 'Erotic Drive' are available from now on legal download and full streaming on Bandcamp. Pick your choice!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Pocket Gun 03:04
2. ERW 03:34
3. 2pm 03:15
4. X-song 05:38
5. Backpack 02:49
6. Sick Shit 04:37
7. Midnight Pool 02:45
8. Heavy Night 04:04
9. Prostitute 03:41
10. Sweet Polar 05:20
11. Meiga 04:45
12. Crystal (bonus track) 03:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serments Releases New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.