"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Zierler Projects Posts New Material Teaser Trailer

Newly formed prog metal "supergroup" Zierler Projects has posted a brief teaser online featuring a guitar solo from Per Nilsson, which can be viewed below. Further details on an upcoming new release will be announced as they become available. Zerler Projects consists of:

Finn Zierler - Keyboards (Beyond Twilight)
Bobby Jarzombek – Drums (Rob Halford, Fates Warning, Arch/Matheos, Sebastian Bach, Iced Earth)
Per Nilsson – Guitars and Bass (Scar Symmetry, Kaipa)
Kelly Sundown Carpenter - Vocals (Beyond Twilight, Darkology, Epysode, Outworld)
Truls Haugen – Vocals and Bass live (Insense, Circus Maximus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Zierler Projects Posts Teaser Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. proggy writes:

Hell yeah! What a line-up. I'm wetting my pants

# Nov 28, 2012 @ 4:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.