"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Farewell To Arms Posts New Lyric Video For "Perceptions"

A new lyric video for the track "Perceptions" by Farewell To Arms is now available online and can be viewed below. The track is taken from the album of the same name, released earlier this month through Massacre Records, which has the following track listing:

1. Resurrection
2. Losses To The Crown
3. Scarless
4. Between The Walls Of Ruins
5. Rejected (Check out the video here)
6. Mess Of Memories
7. Perceptions
8. From Init To Exit
9. At The Watershed
10. Procession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Farewell To Arms Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.