"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bison B.C. Streaming Full New Album "Lovelessness"

Bison B.C. released new album "Lovelessness" on October 22nd through Metal Blade Records, and now the full album is available for streaming online. Give the songs a listen through CBC Music here.

To find out more about the album, you can read our recent interview with the band at this location. The "Lovelessness" track listing is as follows:

1. An Old Friend
2. Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness
3. Last and First Things
4. Blood Music
5. Clozapine Dream
6. Finally Asleep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bison B.C. Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.