"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stone Sour Video Interview About New Album "House Of Gold & Bones Part 1" Available

Corey Taylor and Josh Rand of Stone Sour were recently interviewed by the German site Pitcam.TV fresh off a plane from the U.S. Check out the video below to see the band describe the concept behind new album "House of Gold & Bones Part 1."

The album's full track listing is:

1. Gone Sovereign
2. Absolute Zero
3. A Rumor of Skin
4. The Travelers, Pt. 1
5. Tired
6. RU486
7. My Name is Allen
8. Taciturn
9. Influence of a Drowsy God
10. The Travelers, Pt. 2
11. Last of the Real

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stone Sour Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.