"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agony Lords Streaming Full New Album "A Tomb For The Haunted"

Agony Lords released the new album "A Tomb For The Haunted" today, November 26th, and now the band has teamed up with Stereokiller.com to stream the full release. Check out all the songs from the album right here. The "A Tomb For The Haunted" track listing is as follows:

1. Enter The Mausoleum
2. Raising The Occult
3. Dead Eyes
4. The Spirit In The Tower (check out the music video here)
5. Emily
6. Witches Board
7. Writer Of The Dead
8. The Phantom Book
9. The Tree Of The Hanged
10. A Tomb For The Haunted


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agony Lords Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.