"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kilmara Posts New Album "Love Songs And Other Nightmares" In-Studio Footage

Spanish act Kilmara has released video footage online from the "Love Songs and Other Nightmares" recording sessions, which can be viewed below. The final recording sessions for the new album are set to begin early next month. Kilmara consists of:

Christian Wolfgang Kohl (vocals)
Jonathan Portillo (guitar)
Enrique Torres (guitar)
Javier Morillo (drums)
Raul Ruiz (bass)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kilmara Posts In-Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.