"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Artwork & Track List Revealed By Imperial Conquest

Tampa, Florida black metal band Imperial Conquest revealed the track list and unveiled the cover artworkfor the debut full length LP “Hammerûn: Monarch of Serpents." The album was mixed and mastered by Nick Goodyear with Mana Recordings.

The band will issue a free download of the track "At the Ruins of Fallen Empires" within in the next couple of weeks. Keep watch over at the official Facebook Page.

The track listing for “Hammerûn: Monarch of Serpents" is as follows:

1. Sulphurous Elementals
2. Uncreation Manifesto
3. At the Ruins of Fallen Empires
4. Reclaim the Throne of the Usurper
5. Flesh Carved Doctrines
6. An Atrocious Paradox
7. Omnipotence
8. Serpentes Aeternus Tyrannus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imperial Conquest Unveils Debut Art & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.