"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Currents Posts New Track "Solace" Online

Fairfield County, CT act Currents has posted the new song "Solace" online, taken off the upcoming "Victimized" EP. Give the song a listen through the YouTube player available below.

The "Victimized" EP is set to be released in digital format on December 16th, 2012. The previously posted song "Anneliese" can also be heard at this location. Currents is:

Jeff Brown - Drums
Mitch Lobuglio - Guitar
Chris Segovia - Bass
Patrizio Arpaia - Vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Currents Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.