"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

War Possession Streaming Full New EP "Through The Ages"

Greek death metal act War Possession is now streaming the debut EP "Through the Ages" in its entirety over at MetalRecusants.com here. The track listing for "Through The Ages" is as follows:

1. In the Shadow of the Ancient Gods
2. Medieval Bloodlust
3. World War Domination
4. A Taste of Things to Come (Chaos Awaits)
5. Deathmarch

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "War Possession Streaming Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.