"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haut&Court Streaming New EP "La Vie" Online

French act Haut&Court has released the new EP "La Vie," which can be heard over at Bandcamp here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Let it burst 01:39
2. Krokodil 03:06
3. This Genesis 01:38
4. Colision 01:45
5. Life 00:14
6. Wasted time for wasted minds 03:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haut&Court Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.