"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dirt Posts New Album "Rock 'N' Roll Accident" Making-Of Footage

Germany's Dirt has released new album "Rock 'N' Roll Accident" today through Massacre Records, and several in-studio clips of the band's time working on the album now be viewed below. The track list for "Rock 'N' Roll Accident" is as follows:

1. Seven Days (Stream the song over here)
2. Dirty
3. Rock 'N' Roll Accident
4. Fast Lane
5. Face Down
6. Never Change
7. Crush
8. Breathe In
9. One Step Away
10. Nice To See You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dirt Posts New Album Making-Of Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.