"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elysion Streaming Snippets From New EP "Killing My Dreams"

Elysion has released the new digital EP "Killing My Dreams" through Massacre Records, and you can now stream snippets from all eight tracks at this location. The "Killing My Dreams" track listing is as follows:

1. Killing My Dreams
2. Killing My Dreams (Acoustic)
3. Don't Say A Word (Acoustic)
4. Never Forever (Demo Version)
5. Dreamer (Live)
6. Killing My Dreams (Live)
7. Walk Away (Live)
8. The Rules (Live)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elysion Streams Snippets From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.