"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The End Result Offering "Prophecies" Album As Free Download

The End Result has issued the following announcement about offering the "Prophecies" album as a free download today:

"In the spirit of Thanksgiving and Black Friday, we are making our first full-length album, 'Prophecies,' available FOR FREE DOWNLOAD! That's right, all 12 songs are now ready to be downloaded from our Bandcamp at whatever price you name. This is only for today, so make sure to take advantage of it! Enjoy!"

You can also stream the release below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Cycle 05:24
2. Seven Seals 03:34
3. Reflections 03:17
4. Prophecies 04:04
5. Transparent 04:19
6. Answers 03:11
7. Abducted 05:00
8. Winter Solstice 03:11
9. Isolated 03:38
10. Scavengers 03:48
11. Artifice 04:38
12. Memorial 03:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The End Result Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.