"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desire Before Death Reveals "Beyond The Threshold" Album Details

Italian hardcore metallers Desire Before Death have signed with Murdered Music for the release of debut album "Beyond The Threshold," due out December 3rd, 2012. Desire Before Death issued the following statement about the release:

"After two years of work spent in seeking a warmer and incisive sound, within an ever evolving musical genre, we tried to record an album that fully reflects these characteristics, highlighting our Swedish and hardcore influences with a natural sound. Thanks to the work of Dysfunction Production - that brought out the best of us - we think we have achieved this objective. We can’t wait to read the listener’s impressions and opinions!"

The "Beyond The Threshold" track listing is as follows:

1. Fracture
2. Down The Surface
3. Raised Walls
4. Every Motion
5. No Holds Barred
6. Silent Heart
7. The Deceit
8. Burn In Me
9. Straight Reaction
10. Fade Forever


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desire Before Death Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.