"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frosthelm Releases New EP "The Northwinds Rend Flesh"

North Dakota's Frosthelm has now released the new EP "The Northwinds Rend Flesh," and samples from all four tracks are available for streaming online. Check out snippets of the tracks over here.

The track listing for "The Northwinds Rend Flesh" is as follows:

1. The Northwinds Rend Flesh
2. Goblindriver
3. Reaping the Seeds of Corruptiom
4. Damage Over Time


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frosthelm Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.