"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanderbuyst Releasing New Album "Flying Dutchmen"

This December, The Netherlands’ raging trio Vanderbuyst will bring the party back to the rock scene full-on with third LP, "Flying Dutchmen." The following press release was also issued:

"The surging energy of Flying Dutchmen will rocket forth onto the public worldwide this December 7th via Ván Records, the label responsible for bringing such acts as The Devil’s Blood, The Ruins Of Beverast, Nagelfar and others into the cult spotlight within the last decade, in addition to having unleashed Vanderbuyst’s 2010-released self-titled debut LP and 2011-released sophomore album, In Dutch."

Vanderbuyst and Ván Records have also proudly revealed the first single and official video for the album’s tenth anthem, “Flying Dutchman," which can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Frivolous Franny
2. Waiting In The Wings
3. Give Me One More Shot
4. The Butcher’s Knife
5. Tears Won’t Rinse
6. Never Be Clever
7. In Dutch
8. Johnny Got Lucky
9. Lecherous
10. Flying Dutchman
11. Welcome To The Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanderbuyst Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.