"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

"Tears On The Face Of God" Preview Clip Posted By Eversin

Italian progressive thrashers Eversin posted a preview of the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Tears on the Face of God." The album is scheduled for a November 26, 2012 release date through My Kingdom Music. The album features guest appearances from vocalist/bassist Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan (Mpire of Evil/Atomkraft/Venom) and guitarist Simone Mularoni (Empyrios/DGM).

Eversin originally started under the moniker Fuoco Fatuo in 1999, releasing the debut "Our Elegy" in 2006 before changing the name and releasing "Divina Distopia" in 2010.

The track listing for "Tears on the Face of God" is as follows:

1. For the Glory of Men
2. Prophet of Peace
3. Nightblaster
4. Tears on the Face of God
5. Nuclear Winter
6. Death Inc.
7. The Tale of a Dying Soldier
8. Under the Ocean

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eversin Posts 'Tears On The Face Of God' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.