"some music was meant to stay underground..."

De Magia Veterum Streaming New Album "The Deification"

Decibel Magazine is currently hosting "The Deification" from De Magia Veterum in its entirety. Check out the album at this location. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"The magickal creation of one Mories (Gnaw Their Tongues, Ophiuchus, Pompidou, Aderlating, Astral, et al) De Magia Veterum’s fourth full-length, The Deification offers up a perplexing torrent of sonic discord that’s both physically and psychologically engrossing, taxing and terrifying.

"The Deification is the logical next step in Mories’ nightmarish journey through the pulpits of psychosis. Featuring seven tracks of chaos, disease and sonic corruption, The Deification is arguably Mories’ most potent offering yet. 'The Deification' is currently out through Transcendental Creations. Order your copy right here."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Eradication
2. Thorns
3. Passage
4. Evoked In Poison
5. Shall Not Take Form
6. Purity
7. The Deification

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "De Magia Veterum Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.