"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hummune Streaming Full "Crafted In Darkness" Album Online

Three piece metal/rock/noise machine Hummune (immune to humans) began in November 2009 after three friends decided to leave their previous bands and start something new. Now the act is streaming the full "Crafted in Darkness" album online via YouTube. The track listing is as follows (times indicate when the songs begin in the player):

1. Moth - 00:00
2. Into Dust - 05:30
3. Claw - 10:27
4. Rise - 16:02
5. Driven to Husk - 20:41
6. Bullets - 24:35
7. Rust - 28:24
8. Puzzle - 33:54
9. Crush My Heart - 39:56
10. Inside - 44:23
11. Era - 49:51

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hummune Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.