"some music was meant to stay underground..."

War Possession Streaming New Song "Medieval Bloodlust"

Greek death metal band War Possession has posted the new song "Medieval Bloodlust" online, which can be heard at Metalrecusants.com here.

The song comes off the band's new EP "Through the Ages." The full track listing is as follows:

1. In the Shadow of the Ancient Gods
2. Medieval Bloodlust
3. World War Domination
4. A Taste of Things to Come (Chaos Awaits)
5. Deathmarch

The previously posted song "World War Domination" is also available through the SoundCloud player below.

WAR POSSESSION - World War Domination by Hellthrasher Productions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "War Possession Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.