"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agave Maize Splits With Bassist Asmodeus

Australian black metal band Agaze Maize has issued the following announcement about parting ways with the band's bassist:

"Hi all, we would like to announce that Asmodeus is no longer a member of Agave Maize. Sometimes the tide turns however the split was amicable but the decision was right for both Agave and Asmodeus. We wish him all the best in his future ventures."

Agaze Maize released the new album "Thrones Of Isolation" during August of this year, and the album's track listing is:

1. Great White Tongue Of The Devil (6:51)
2. Wolves In Angelskin (4:55)
3. Ode To Pestilence (5:47)
4. Silent Hand Of Mourning (5:04)
5. Pale, Lifeless, Divine (6:40)
6. To The End (4:22)
7. Utopia (6:21)
8. Luna (12:11)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agave Maize Splits With Bassist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.