"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Pandemonium Streaming New EP "Tyrannis"

The Pandemonium has released the new "Tyrannis" EP today, which is now available for streaming in the player below. "Tyrannis" was mixed and mastered by John Browne of Monuments and artwork comes courtesy of Igor Omodei from Uneven Structure. The track listing is as follows:

1. Thralldom 06:41
2. Bipolar Conscience 07:11
3. Behind Closed Door's Decision 01:52
4. Katharsis 05:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Pandemonium Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.