"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Life Once Lost Streaming Full "Ecstatic Trance" Album Online

A Life Once Lost released new album "Ecstatic Trance" in North America on October 22nd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist. The full album is now available online for streaming via Bandcamp or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Something Awful 04:02
2. Gnawing Lisp 02:55
3. Madness is God 04:04
4. Miracle Worker 03:05
5. Empty Form 04:21
6. I Am 00:45
7. The Blues 03:33
8. People Stare 03:44
9. I See, I Hear 03:16
10. I Sit Ill 03:47

You can also find a listing of the band's upcoming tour dates over at the A Life Once Lost Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Life Once Lost Streaming 'Ecstatic Trance' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.