"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Graven Posts Full New "The Filth Will Cleanse" EP Online

Baltimore's Graven (featuring 3 out of 4 members from Swarm of the Lotus) has digitally released a new EP entitled "The Filth Will Cleanse," which can be heard in the player below. More info on Graven can be found over at Facebook here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Void 02:42
2. The Stygian Order 04:54
3. Imperialist 02:28
4. Utopian Womb 04:52
5. Sacrifice Of The Common Man 05:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graven Posts Full New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.