"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obsidian Kingdom Streaming Full New Album "Mantiis"

Obsidian Kingdom has released the new album "Mantiis" online for streaming and free download, which can be heard in the player below. The band also comments:

"Mantiis is finally out and it is already yours. Download our new album for FREE at our bandcamp site.

"After two years of hard work we are proud to present you with the fruit of our efforts. A conceptual album featuring a single song divided into fourteen tracks which flow through different genres. An agony in fourteen bites.

"Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. Artwork looked after by Estudio Ritxi Ostáriz and Elena Gallen. With a special feature by Fiar from FOSCOR. We hope that you enjoy listening to our music as much as we have enjoyed creating it. Feast your ears and see you onstage!"

The track listing is:

1. Not Yet Five 04:18
2. Oncoming Dark 02:50
3. Through the Glass 02:24
4. Cinnamon Balls 03:03
5. The Nurse 01:49
6. Answers Revealing 02:34
7. Last of the Light 05:05
8. Genteel to Mention 02:50
9. Awake until Dawn 03:44
10. Haunts of the Underworld 03:51
11. Endless Wall 04:44
12. Fingers in Anguish 02:55
13. Ball-Room 02:21
14. And Then it Was 04:25

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Obsidian Kingdom Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Rex_84's avatar


1. Rex_84 writes:

Excellent group! Someone should sign these guys!

# Nov 15, 2012 @ 10:50 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.