"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vuolla Streaming New Single "Rivers In Me" Online

Finland's Vuolla has posted the new single "Rivers In Me" online, which can be heard through the player below. Vuolla is:

Kati Hämäläinen - vocals
Sakari Paavola - vocals, guitars
Ilari Kallinen - guitars
Taneli Kejonen - bass
Ville Halonen - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vuolla Streaming 'Rivers In Me' Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.