"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Grail Launches New Track-By-Track Video Commentary For "Ride The Void"

Photo of Holy Grail

Band Photo: Holy Grail (?)

Los Angeles heavy metal act Holy Grail has launched the first in a series of track-by-track videos for the forthcoming album "Ride The Void." The album, which is scheduled for release on January 22nd, 2013 in the US (January 16th, 2013 in Japan via Universal, and January 18th, 2013 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records) is now available for pre-order right here.

The first video for the track "Bestia Triumphans," which features commentary from bass guitarist Blake Mount and lead guitarist Eli Santana, can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Archeus
2. Bestia Triumphans
3. Dark Passenger
4. Bleeding Stone
5. Ride The Void
6. Too Decayed To Wait
7. Crosswinds
8. Take It To The Grave
9. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence the Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains of Sorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Holy Grail Launches New Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.