"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dodsfall Streaming New Song "Inn I Fjellets Dypeste Dyp"

Dodsfall, which recently parted ways with its vocalist, has posted a new song from the upcoming EP 'Kronet I Svart Eld." Special guests on this EP include Devo Andersson (Marduk, Cardinal Sin, Allegiance), Necrosadist (Sorcery, Patronymicon) and Fauk (Hordagaard).

Listen to the track "Inn I Fjellets Dypeste Dyp" in the YouTube player below. The Full EP's track listing is as follows:

1. I Skuggans Famn
2. Av Død Skal du Herske
3. Mørkets Sirkel
4. Inn I Fjellets Dypeste Dyp
5. Gal Tjener

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dodsfall Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.