"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caught In The Between Streaming Songs From New EP "Horselike/Godlike"

After the Hammer Open Air gig in 2011, Finnish act Caught In The Between took some time off to compose material for third full length album "The Asylum." The album is set for release in the late spring of 2013, but the band now offers some new material and additional bonus songs with the 2012 release of the "Horselike/Godlike" EP.

You can hear "Ready and Willing" in the player below, or stream/download the full EP over at the band's website here. The "Horselike/Godlike" track listing is:

1. Horselike/Godlike
2. Ready and Willing
3. First World Problems
4. Eternal (Paradise Lost cover, feat. Noora Korppi)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caught In The Between Streaming Songs From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.