"some music was meant to stay underground..."

PsychoBliss Announces Details On New EP "Dreams Of Dystopia"

PsychoBliss, the female-fronted duo from Phoenix, AZ, has announced details regarding the band's upcoming EP, due for release on December 21st, 2012. The track listing for "Dreams of Dystopia" is as follows:

1. The Coldest Years
2. Don't Leave
3. Poisoned Fangs
4. Drifting Away
5. Finally Dead

In addition to the band's description of the new EP as being "dark and atmospheric," PsychoBliss adds, "Right from the beginning, we set out to create beautiful sounding music, with undertones of gritty black metal and manic depression. We feel it really turned out to be the embodiment of 'dark metal.'"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "PsychoBliss Announces EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.