"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eibon La Furies Reveals Details On New Album "The Immoral Compass"

Eibon la Furies will release the new album “The Immoral Compass” through Code666 Records at the beginning of 2013. The artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing will be:

1. The Compass Awakes
2. Immoral Compass to the World
3. Astronomy in Absences
4. Imperial Jackal’s Head
5. Flames 1918 (A Song for the Silence)
6. An Enigma in Space and Time
7. Who Watches the Watchers?
8. Conjure Me
9. Ascending Through Darkness
10. The Vanguard
11. The end of everything… (Or the beginning of it all)

Frontman Lord Eibon commented on the album: “Worship no one, bow to none. No gods exist here. You are your own compass (moral, amoral or immoral). The balance of greatness can be tipped either way. Ascending through darkness is our only way. The new Eibon la Furies album, The Immoral Compass, is a concentrated look at humanity through our own occult lens of avant-garde dark rock and black metal fusion.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eibon La Furies Reveals New Album Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.