"some music was meant to stay underground..."

S:t Erik Releasing "From Under The Tarn" Album On Vinyl, Streaming Songs Online

Uppsala, Sweden based doom act S:t Erik has posted the "From Under the Tarn" album online for streaming, which can be heard below. The following press release was also issued about the album seeing the vinyl treatment:

"Swedish doom rockers S:t Erik are seeing a vinyl release for the 'From Under The Tarn' album. The 5-track EP was tossed to the wayside when it was first released back in '09, and didn't receive the attention from doom metal fans that it quite deserved. S:t Erik's 'From Under The Tarn' has been resurrected from the dead thanks to Spora Recordz (Austin, TX).

"Spora has just released 'From Under The Tarn' on a 12" clear vinyl double LP gatefold edition. This will be a limited run so get em while they last. To purchase this record or to read more about S:t Erik, please visit this location."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Goddess 06:59
2. The Search 11:33
3. Your Highness 09:04
4. Black Wall 07:19
5. Swan Song 13:35

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "S:t Erik Releasing Album On Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.