"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Michael Schenker Posts Trailer For Live CD/DVD "Temple Of Rock: Live In Europe"

The critically acclaimed guitarist Michael Schenker has just posted the official trailer for his upcoming "Temple of Rock: Live In Europe" CD, DVD, and Blu-ray. Check out the trailer below. Schenker has also launched the official "Temple of Rock Live" microsite right here.

"Live In Europe," set for release in the UK on Monday December 3rd, will also be available as a Limited Deluxe Edition including 2 CDs, 1 DVD and 1 Blu-ray. The concerts were recorded and filmed in Tilburg, the Netherlands in May 2012, and at 2011’s London’s High Voltage Festival.

Live In Tilburg – Track Listing

1. Into The Arena
2. Armed And Ready
3. Lovedrive
4. Another Piece Of Meat
5. Hanging On
6. Cry For The Nations
7. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
8. Coast To Coast
9. Assault Attack
10. Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead
11. Lights Out
12. On And On
13. Let It Roll
14. Shoot Shoot
15. Rock You Like A Hurricane
16. Rock Bottom
17. Holiday
18. Blackout
19. Doctor Doctor

Live At High Voltage - Track Listing

1. Armed And Ready
2. Another Piece Of Meat
3. Rock You Like A Hurricane (ft. Rudolph Schenker)
4. Hanging On (ft. Rudolph Schenker)
5. Doctor Doctor (ft. Rudolph Schenker)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Michael Schenker Posts Live CD/DVD Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.